Electricpoint Reviews

Feefo Review Rating

Updated 13th October 2021

We work with Feefo to collect and provide impartial reviews from our customers to ensure we’re getting unbiased feedback regularly. Your feedback is a valued part of our business and is critical to help us improve our service and ensures we meet your expectations as an online electrical wholesaler. The reviews below include all our most up to date customer reviews direct from Feefo's review website, which can also be accessed here.

 

5 stars

'Excellent' - 13th October 2021

First class service. Good supplier, on time & reasonable prices.

 

5 stars

'5 Stars' - 12th October 2021

Easy to order and prompt delivery.

 

5 stars

'Excellent service' - 11th October 2021

Competitive price good service and fast delivery that was free what more could you want.

 

5 stars

'5 Stars' - 11th October 2021

Given me the exact technical information I needed to purchase the right extractor fan.

 

5 stars

'Electric panel heater' - 11th October 2021

Very efficient. Phone was answered immediately when I had a technical query before ordering. Once order placed item was delivered next day - great.

 

2 stars

'Better communication required' - 10th October 2021

Stock items were delivered swiftly, but nobody has told me when I will receive the items on back order yet?

 

5 stars

'Great communication, great service.' - 10th October 2021

I was sent an email confirming the purchase, another one to make me aware of a possible delivery delay and a third to say the goods were on the way. I just wish all companies kept the consumers informed as well as this!!!!

 

5 stars

'5 Stars' - 8th October 2021

Quick delivery and an excellent product.Fitted all 5 detectors and had them tested and working within 2 hours.

 

5 stars

'Excellent professional service' - 7th October 2021

Service excellent was e mailed promptly and my heater arrived well within the two hour slot

 

5 stars

'Excellent throughout' - 7th October 2021

Easy to order, unbeatable prices and under 48 hr delivery

 

5 stars

'5 Stars' - 7th October 2021

First class service from order to delivery.

 

5 stars

'5 Stars' - 7th October 2021

Out of all the companies I contacted you were the only one to tell me the panel heater I was wanting was discontinued and suggested an alternative

 

5 stars

'5 Stars' - 7th October 2021

Item arrived quickly.

 

5 stars

'Excellent purchase' - 6th October 2021

Clear description of item for purchase. Prompt delivery. Excellent shopping experience. Would definitely use this company again.

 

5 stars

'Good all round service' - 6th October 2021

Great item at great price, superfast delivery.

 

5 stars

'Great All Round Service & Value!' - 6th October 2021

Quality product & a very fast delivery! Detailed description with the all important dimensions listed, saving time and money on an old style cooker outlet!(Saving many hundreds on retiling the kitchen!!)

 

5 stars

'' Delivery was good and before due date...' - 6th October 2021

Delivery good and before due date

 

5 stars

'A Good Find for Electricals' - 24th September 2021

Easy to order, very competitive price, fast and efficient delivery.

 

5 stars

'Great Service' - 24th September 2021

Great service, delivery very quick. Unfortunately 1 of the items came with parts missing, Electricpoint sent a courier and refunded for this item. This demonstrates the companies commitment to customer service. Yes, I will be using them again in the future.

 

5 stars

'Would Use Again' - 24th September 2021

First class service regarding shipping time and communication.

 

5 stars

'Great' - 23rd September 2021

Good Web site, Prompt delivery, what else is there to say. Well Done

 

5 stars

'Rointe Kyros Radiators' - 23rd September 2021

Excellent customer service, responded to emails quickly, could not find a better deal anywhere, delivery was within 2 days.

 

5 stars

'Good Fast Service' - 23rd September 2021

good fast service. cheapest!!

 

5 stars

'Would Recommend this Company' - 23rd September 2021

Excellent communication, fair price and received on time.

 

5 stars

'Great Merchant' - 22nd September 2021

Really good communications, super quick delivery and a great price.

 

5 stars

'Prompt Delivery - Excellent Value' - 21st September 2021

I did a bit of a price comparison for this unit. Electricpoint came up with the best value and although I have never used Electricpoint before I was delighted with the website and reviews so went ahead with the purchase. I received fabulous service and it arrived quickly. I will definitely use Electricpoint again when the need arises. Thank you.

 

5 stars

'Good Service' - 21st September 2021

Easy online order process. Goods arrived on time. Would use this company again.

 

5 stars

'Excellent' - 21st September 2021

Fast and efficient service at the right price too.

 

5 stars

'Highly Recommended Company' - 21st September 2021

Very good price and unbelievably quick (next day) delivery. I would definitely recommend Electricpoint.

 

5 stars

'Excellent Service' - 21st September 2021

Quick delivery and keep up to date with order.

 

5 stars

'Efficient Delivery and Well Packed Item' - 21st September 2021

The item was delivered the day after I ordered it, not the 3 days mentioned. Very efficient. Also it was packed well in a a small box so not wasting any space. Thank you.

 

5 stars

'First Class' - 21st September 2021

Excellent communication, good price for quality product, quick delivery.

 

5 stars

'Exceptionally Good Service and Quick Supply - would definitely use again' - 18th September 2021

Good negotiable product website with checkout to match.

 

5 stars

'Fantastic Service' - 18th September 2021

Excellent service, item arrived very quickly, I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you.

 

4 stars

'Good Efficient Service' - 18th September 2021

Manrose MF100T Inline Mixed Flow Extractor Fan with Timer

 

5 stars

'I received my order within a couple of days' - 18th September 2021

Very quick service.

 

5 stars

'Really Good' - 18th September 2021

Excellent, extremely helpful.

 

5 stars

'Easy and straight forward internet ordering system. Delivery within 28 hours' - 18th September 2021

Would you use this company again? Yes I would.

 

5 stars

'Delivered promptly as specified, and a good product' - 18th September 2021

Excellent. Good product delivered promptly

 

5 stars

'Easy to Deal With' - 17th September 2021

Easy online purchase and delivered 2 days later.

 

5 stars

'Excellent service items came next day' - 17th September 2021

First class service all good thanks.

 

5 stars

'Super speedy delivery, great price' - 17th September 2021

Fast delivery, hadn’t heard of the company previously so was nervous purchasing a big ticket item but arrived next day and price was very competitive.

 

5 stars

'Good price and good service' - 17th September 2021

Phoned for advice re product. Very helpful. Good price and reliable free delivery

 

5 stars

'Great Supplier' - 17th September 2021

As always, competitive prices and fast delivery.

 

5 stars

'Sales person very knowledgeable' - 17th September 2021

Very efficient

© COPYRIGHT ELECTRIC POINT 2021. VAT No 230 2433 19